Custom Drive (PSP) Opening and Trailer


Just posting the opening theme and the long trailer of Custom Drive…

Ah… There’s also a new video about Custom Drive’s scenarios with the main and sub characters uploaded on the D3P site. If you’re interested: Click here.

Opening:
Song: LOVE☆ROCKET
Vocals: Riito (Toyonaga Toshiyuki), Ruka (Hosoya Yoshimasa), Shion (Kimura Ryouhei)

You know… I totally fell in love with this song…  (´ ▽`).。o♡ It sounds so nice and yeah… I can’t stop listening to it… ^^

Trailer:
A long trailer with some voice samples, gameplay, character personalities, customizations, etc…

3 thoughts on “Custom Drive (PSP) Opening and Trailer

  1. I got good impression on Hosoya Yoshimasa’s voice from PP’s Yuusuke. But in Custom Drive, why is his voice so plain? ⊙_⊙? I couldn’t even recognize it’s his if I didn’t see the cast name. ღー。ー
    But perhaps the problem is my ears lol.

    • Well, since I haven’t played Brothers Conflict PP I can’t really make a statement on this… Let’s say, he can use different voices? xD But I do like his voice as Ruka nonetheless… Is it really THAT plain? ^^

Leave a Reply

