Custom Drive PSP Countdown

Only 2 days until Custom Drive will be released! I wonder, if I’m lucky enough to get my copy from Amiami… There are only 2 days left and I haven’t heard anything regarding my purchase… (´;ω;`) I would cry so much if I can’t get it… I was looking forward to it so badly, so please let me have it! (/。\)

Edit: Yeay! ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆ I got my order notification today! 1 day until Custom Drive will be mine. Hohoho… ψ(`∇´)ψ The art is so fluffy and nice, I think I will die, while playing it…

Leave a Reply

