Happy Valentine’s Day!

I don’t even… Hahaha..  (*≧▽≦)ノシ))
Anyways, Happy Valentine! I just had to share this AWESOME video.

Btw.. This song “Valentine Kiss” was performed in the Tenipuri Festa 2011. I never watched the whole TeniPuri series, but just random episodes, since I was interested in hearing some seiyuu’s. I think the seiyuu’s had plenty of fun, while dancing and singing this song. xDDD

The singing seiyuu’s are in order:
Atobe (Junichi Suwabe) first, then Oshitari (Hidenobu Kiuchi), then Kai (Daisuke Nakamura), then Shiraishi (Yoshimasa Hosoya), then Sanada (Taiten Kusunoki), then Niou (Yuuki Masuda), Kai again, and finally Hiyoshi (Masami Iwasaki)

If anyone is interested to compare the song above to a studio recorded one… 😉 (sung by Hosoya Yoshimasa)

2 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

    • Oh, I see.(*^ω^)人(^ω^*)Ahahaha… Well, there’s no way I could write enough about Hosoyan… But he actually only popped up in the posts I posted this year, I believe… xDD When I wrote about Custom Drive, I haven’t even heard him in anything, so that was just coincidence. 8D

Leave a Reply

