[Unboxing] Hikari, Kyoukugen Kareshi and Dot Kareshi Buttons

I’m back and look what was in my mailbox??? I WAS WAITING FOR THIS SOOOOO FREAKIN’ LONG (exactly half a year, because it was back-ordered by Animate) and I can’t wait to listen to/watch Hikari… (ノ>▽<。)ノ They also presented me with a special Hikari booklet with a small short story too.  (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))  Oh, and there are the Dot Kareshi Buttons from heartraits too. Thank you, they look so lovely. wwww

I really missed hearing Japanese in Vietnam… ;w; But well… I could watch Japanese movies on the plane. That helped me to linger my “Japanese craving”. LOL Now I can indulge myself in Drama CD’s again. xDDD Right now I’m listening to Maeno’s Genyouki again. (❁´◡`❁)*✲゚*

8 thoughts on “[Unboxing] Hikari, Kyoukugen Kareshi and Dot Kareshi Buttons

    • IKR. 😀 I didn’t expected a leaflet so I was really suprised, when I saw the folded Otoya thinking: “OMFG. Don’t tell me they gave me a bromide? 8D”

  1. Hello, there! I’ve been searching the net about the Hikaru Visual Sound Drama and this is where it lead me!XD, I’ve also read your translation of the PV earlier and it was lovely. I thank you for the translation!>///3<

Leave a Reply

